The company Oxsitis

Oxsitis is a French company, of Auvergne origin, specialised in the sports hydration market since 2008. It is THE international reference in the field of hydration for all athletes.

The company is managed by Fabien ANDRIEUX, founder of the brand. It offers a complete portfolio of products and services: sports nutrition range, technical hydration luggage range, personalised nutrition coaching and personalised physical preparation.

Oxsitis thus provides a global response to the needs of top athletes but also amateur athletes by combining added value, innovation and performance, Oxsitis supports its customers in their passion and supports them in achieving their objectives.

Oxsitis products are guaranteed to be top-of-the-range and the result of years of research and development in order to obtain products that are always at the cutting edge of technology, equipped with the latest innovations and enabling a radical improvement in sporting practice. Oxsitis, the innovative French brand that helps you practice better, live better, age better and perform better.

The Auvergne-based company offers complementary products to improve the hydration, practice and comfort of athletes. From containers, with luggage, to content, with sports nutrition, the Oxsitis brand offers a complete range of technical luggage (hydration bags, belts, accessories…), nutrition and sports dietetics (energy drinks, exercise nutrition, preparation and recovery products).

Oxsitis has been involved in Research & Development since its creation in order to make Evolution and (R)evolution rhyme. Whether in the field of luggage, nutrition or sports physiology, the team of experts relies on the latest technologies and scientific work to innovate in its products. On the nutritional level, clinical studies carried out in real conditions make it possible to advance research in sports nutrition and validate the effectiveness and relevance of the innovations developed.

Oxsitis ensures a Made in France production as soon as the technicality and know-how allow it, an internal R&D department, scientific studies ensuring quality and safety, patented products, innovations, compliance with current standards, allergen-free and preservative-free products.

Close to its customers, Oxsitis guarantees the continuous relevance of its innovative offers and services in line with the real needs of athletes. Oxsitis Consulting’s consulting activity ranges from personalised nutritional coaching to personalised physical preparation and the organisation of adapted training courses. The consultants diagnose, design and implement physical preparation programs and offer a complete follow-up of athletes wishing to upgrade, perform, progress or start in a sport.

10countries in which the brand is distributed

75products developed

500,000products sold

300points of sale

Our savoir-faire

Oxsitis is a French company specialized in the field of hydration for all athletes.

All products are guaranteed top-of-the-range and come from years of research and development in order to obtain products that are always at the cutting edge of technology and equipped with the latest innovations to radically improve sports practice. Intended for daily use by experienced athletes as well as for less frequent use by amateur athletes, Oxsitis products have become, in the space of a few months, references to the major historical brands that have been present on the French market for many years.

A unique savoir-faire in the heart of the Auvergne’ s volcanoes

Development is carried out in-house thanks to the Oxsitis Lab Nutrition’s internal laboratory and the know-how of engineers in sports luggage design.

A savoir-faire Made In France

Oxsitis ensures a Made in France production when the technicality and savoir-faire allow it, an internal R&D department, scientific studies ensuring quality and safety, patented products, innovations, compliance with current standards, allergen-free and preservative-free products. The products in the range are unique in the world as they are the only ones adapted to climatic conditions. All the products in the range are manufactured in France in order to promote national savoir-faire.

Oxsitis® even tries to design its products as much as possible in the heart of the Auvergne region by relying on technical know-how and the promotion of ingredients of natural origin. Products without GMOs or allergens* (Drink n’Recup contains milk). Oxsitis® does not rely on brand image to market its products but on a real advantage in terms of technicality and efficiency to meet the needs of athletes of all levels.

The structure offers an originality that no other brand offers. Oxsitis Consulting is a sector in the field of service that offers and ensures a complete diagnosis and follow-up of athletes wishing to upgrade, progress or start in a sport. If you want to finish a trail, go down below 4 hours on a marathon or gain in power on a field, this section is for you.

“Every day our team goes above and beyond to innovate in order to offer you the best solutions adapted to your practice by accompanying you in your success, whatever your objectives may be. »

Customer service by Oxsitis

Oxsitis has always put its passion at the service of the customer by constantly seeking to anticipate customer demands. Each employee has the power to go beyond their usual responsibilities and therefore takes initiatives to solve problems.

OXSITIS is thus making its mark in the world of hydration dedicated to outdoor sport and intends to expand its fields of expertise in the near future.

L’entreprise Oxsitis

Oxsitis est une société française, d’origine auvergnate, spécialisée sur le marché de l’hydratation du sportif depuis 2008. C’est LA référence internationale dans le domaine de l’hydratation de tous les sportifs.

L’entreprise est dirigée par Fabien ANDRIEUX, fondateur de la marque. Elle propose un portefeuille de produits et services complet : gamme de nutrition sportive, gamme de bagagerie technique d’hydratation, coaching nutritionnel personnalisé et préparation physique personnalisée.

Oxsitis apporte ainsi une réponse globale aux besoins des sportifs de haut niveau mais aussi des sportifs amateurs en combinant valeur ajoutée, innovation et performance, Oxsitis accompagne ses clients dans leur passion et les soutient dans l’atteinte de leurs objectifs.

Les produits Oxsitis sont garantis haut de gamme et issus d’années de recherche et développement afin d’obtenir des produits toujours à la pointe de la technologie, équipés des dernières innovations et permettant d’améliorer radicalement la pratique sportive. Oxsitis, la marque française innovante qui vous aide à mieux pratiquer, à mieux vivre, à mieux vieillir et à mieux performer.

La société auvergnate propose des produits complémentaires dans le but d’améliorer l’hydratation, la pratique et le confort des sportifs. Allant du contenant, avec la bagagerie, au contenu, avec la nutrition sportive, la marque Oxsitis offre une gamme complète de bagagerie technique (sacs d’hydratation, ceintures, accessoires,…), de nutrition et diététique sportive (boissons énergétique, nutrition de l’effort, produits de préparation et de récupération).

Oxsitis s’engage depuis sa création dans la Recherche & Développement afin de faire rimer Evolution et (R)évolution. Que ce soit dans le domaine de la bagagerie, comme de la nutrition et physiologie du sport, l’équipe d’experts s’appuie sur les dernières technologies, travaux scientifiques pour innover dans ses produits. Sur le plan nutritionnel, des études cliniques réalisées en conditions réelles permettent de faire avancer la recherche en nutrition sportive et vient valider l’efficacité et la pertinence des innovations développées.

Oxsitis assure une fabrication Made In France dès que la technicité et le savoir-faire le lui permet, un service R&D en interne, des études scientifiques assurant une qualité et une sécurité, des produits brevetés, des innovations, un respect des normes en vigueur, des produits sans allergène et sans conservateur.

Proche de ses clients, Oxsitis garantit la pertinence continuelle de ses offres et services innovants en adéquation aux réels besoins des sportifs. L’activité conseil d’Oxsitis Consulting s’étend du coaching nutritionnel personnalisé à la préparation physique personnalisée en passant par l’organisation de stages d’entrainements adaptés. Les consultants assurent un diagnostic, conçoivent et mettent en œuvre des programmes de préparation physique et offrent un suivi complet des sportifs désirant se remettre à niveau, performer, progresser ou débuter dans un sport.

10pays dans lesquels la marque est distribuée

75produits développés

500 000produits vendus

300points de vente

Notre savoir-faire

Oxsitis est une entreprise française spécialisée dans le domaine de l’hydratation de tous les sportifs.

L’ensemble des produits sont garantis haut de gamme et issus d’années de recherche et développement afin d’obtenir des produits toujours à la pointe de la technologie équipés des dernières innovations permettant d’améliorer radicalement la pratique sportive. Destinés à la pratique quotidienne pour les sportifs confirmés comme pour une pratique moins accrues pour les sportifs amateurs, les produits Oxsitis sont devenus en l’espace de quelques mois des références face aux grandes marques historiques implantées depuis de nombreuses années sur le marché français.

Un savoir-faire unique au cœur des volcans d’Auvergne

Le développement est en interne grâce au laboratoire interne à la structure Oxsitis Lab Nutrition et au savoir-faire d’ingénieurs en conception de bagagerie sportive.

Un savoir-faire Made In France

Oxsitis assure une fabrication Made In France dès que la technicité et le savoir-faire le lui permet, un service R&D en interne, des études scientifiques assurant une qualité et une sécurité, des produits brevetés, des innovations, un respect des normes en vigueur, des produits sans allergène et sans conservateur. Les produits de la gamme sont uniques au monde puisqu’ils sont les seuls adaptés aux conditions climatiques. L’ensemble des produits de la gamme est fabriqué en France dans le but de valoriser le savoir-faire national.

Oxsitis® cherche même à concevoir ses produits le plus possible au cœur de la région Auvergne en s’appuyant sur un savoir-faire technique et la mise en avant d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Des produits ni OGM, ni allergènes*(Drink n’Recup contient du lait) Oxsitis® ne s’appuie pas sur l’image de marque pour commercialiser ses produits mais sur un réel avantage en termes de technicité et d’efficacité satisfaisant les besoins des sportifs de tout niveau.

La structure offre une originalité qu’aucune autre marque ne propose. Oxsitis Consulting est une branche dans le domaine du service qui propose et assure un diagnostic et un suivi complet des sportifs voulant se remettre à niveau, progresser ou débuter dans un sport. Vous désirez terminer un trail, descendre en dessous des 4h sur un marathon ou encore gagner en puissance sur un terrain, cette section est faite pour vous.

« Chaque jour notre équipe se dépasse pour innover afin de vous offrir les meilleures solutions adaptée à votre pratique en vous accompagnant dans la réussite quel que soient vos objectifs. »

Le service client par Oxsitis

Oxsitis a toujours mis sa passion au service du client en recherchant en permanence à anticiper les demandes des clients. Chaque collaborateur a le pouvoir d’aller au-delà de ses responsabilités habituelles et prend donc des initiatives pour résoudre les problèmes.

OXSITIS s’impose ainsi dans l’univers de l’hydratation dédiée au sport outdoor et compte bien élargir prochainement ses champs de compétences.