Personalized nutritional coaching

Gastric pain, stress, weight gain, omnipresent fatigue, micronutrient deficiencies, hydration problems and gastric comfort when exercising, the solution to these problems is based on a single factor: NUTRITION.

Oxsitis® Consulting offers you the opportunity to follow you from A to Z in your nutritional approach. Whether it is to improve your sporting performance, reduce your feeling of fatigue, lose weight, gain muscle mass, or even find your dietary balance, our qualified and experienced team will do everything possible to help you achieve your objectives.

To best meet your expectations, Oxsitis® Consulting offers you a complete offer that ranges from diagnosis to personalized follow-up.

A series of interviews (telephone and physical) will allow our team to identify your objectives and get to know you better. Through several questionnaires and analyses (diet, biological markers, hydration level, sleep, etc.), our team will carry out a precise diagnosis of your status and nutritional habits in order to establish the most effective personalized follow-up.

During this follow-up, our Dietician D.E., a researcher in Sports Physiology, will establish personalized nutritional protocols, offer you daily rations from breakfast to evening snacks, solve your stress nutrition problems, and will talk to you by phone every week. A real relationship of trust will develop between you, but for it to bear fruit, a minimum follow-up of 2 months must be considered. At the end of the course, a second diagnosis will be made to assess your progress and a complete file will be given to you.

Personalized physical preparation

By choosing this offer, you ensure the success of your sports projects!

Whatever your level, our team will be able to adapt and meet your requirements. This offer is therefore made for people who wish to improve their performance in leisure or competition, work on a particular physical quality (endurance, speed, power), resume physical activity after an injury, gain muscle mass or lose weight, start weight training without getting injured…

To best meet your expectations, Oxsitis® Consulting offers you a complete offer that ranges from diagnosis to personalized follow-up.

A series of interviews (telephone and physical) will allow our team to identify your objectives and get to know you better. Depending on your objectives, you will be cared by our Sports Coach D.E. or our Physical Trainer, a researcher in sports physiology. Through a series of physical tests carried out using state-of-the-art equipment (speed, power, explosiveness, coordination, etc.), our team will carry out a precise diagnosis of your level of physical activity in order to establish the most effective personalized follow-up.

During this follow-up, our Sports Coach or Physical Trainer will establish a training program and personalized advice with sessions adapted to your level and objectives. You will also have the possibility to carry out your sessions with the presence of the Sports Coach or the Trainer

Physical to motivate and support you during these events. A telephone interview will be held every week to ensure that the protocol runs smoothly. Physical tests will be carried out again to determine any progress and redirect the protocol if necessary.

Training courses

The Oxsitis company is setting up various sports courses. Oxsitis Weekends are well thought out and unique formulas in France, offered by a young dynamic company whose objective is to get you back in shape, introduce you to the trail, make you aware of hydration, progress, personalized and adapted to the objectives of each participant. The objective is rather playful. Sometimes during the year, Oxsitis invites you to follow its actors in their world in order to discover or rediscover the sport.

Our team of specialists

Oxsitis® consulting is a professional structure composed of a team of experts dedicated to your well-being, your health and your sporting performance. Give yourself the best chance of achieving your goals.

˃ Julien Raoux

Manager Oxsitis® Consulting,
Research engineer in sports nutrition

˃ Kevin Caillaud

Dietician D.E.
Sport Physiologist

˃ Gaël Ennequin

Physical Preparator
Research Scientist in Sport Physiology

˃ Jean-Philippe Biéchy

Specialized Physical and Mental Trainer

Coaching nutritionnel personnalisé

Douleurs gastriques, stress, prise de poids, fatigue omniprésente, carences en micronutriments, problèmes d’hydratation et de confort gastrique à l’effort, la solution à ces problèmes repose sur un seul facteur : LA NUTRITION.

Oxsitis® Consulting vous propose de vous suivre de A et Z dans votre démarche nutritionnelle. Que ce soit pour améliorer vos performances sportives, réduire votre sensation de fatigue, perdre du poids, prendre de la masse musculaire, ou encore trouver votre équilibre alimentaire, notre équipe qualifiée et expérimentée mettra tout en œuvre pour que vous atteigniez vos objectifs.

Pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes, Oxsitis® Consulting vous propose une offre complète qui va du diagnostic jusqu’au suivi personnalisé.

Une série d’entretiens (téléphonique et physique) vont permettre à notre équipe de cerner vos objectifs et apprendre à mieux vous connaître. Au travers de plusieurs questionnaires et analyses (alimentation, marqueurs biologiques, niveau d’hydratation, sommeil …), notre équipe va réaliser un diagnostic précis de votre statut et de vos habitudes nutritionnelles afin d’établir un suivi personnalisé des plus efficaces.

Durant ce suivi, notre Diététicien D.E., chercheur en Physiologie du Sport vous établira des protocoles nutritionnels personnalisés, vous proposera des rations quotidiennes allant du petit déjeuner jusqu’à la collation du soir, règlera vos problèmes de nutrition de l’effort, et s’entretiendra avec-vous par téléphone toutes les semaines. Une vraie relation de confiance s’installera entre vous, mais pour que celle-ci porte ses fruits, un suivi minimum de 2 mois doit être envisagé. A la fin de celui-ci, un second diagnostic sera réalisé afin de constater vos progrès et un dossier complet vous sera remis.

Préparation physique personnalisée

En choisissant cette offre, vous vous assurez la réussite de vos projets sportifs !

Quel que soit votre niveau, notre équipe saura s’adapter et répondre à vos exigences. Cette offre est donc faite pour les personnes qui souhaitent améliorer leurs performances en loisir ou en compétition, travailler une qualité physique particulière (endurance, vitesse, puissance), reprendre une activité physique après une blessure, prendre de la masse musculaire ou perdre du poids, débuter la musculation sans se blesser …

Pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes, Oxsitis® Consulting vous propose une offre complète qui va du diagnostic jusqu’au suivi personnalisé.

Une série d’entretiens (téléphonique et physique) vont permettre à notre équipe de cerner vos objectifs et apprendre à mieux vous connaitre. Selon vos objectifs, vous serez pris en charge par notre Coach Sportif D.E. ou notre Préparateur Physique, chercheur en physiologie du sport. Au travers d’une série de tests physiques réalisés à l’aide de matériel de pointe (vitesse, puissance, explosivité, coordination …), notre équipe va réaliser un diagnostic précis de votre niveau d’activité physique afin d’établir un suivi personnalisé des plus efficaces.

Durant ce suivi, notre Coach Sportif ou notre Préparateur Physique vous établiront un programme d’entrainement et des conseils personnalisés avec des séances adaptées à votre niveau et à vos objectifs. Vous aurez également la possibilité de réaliser vos séances avec la présence du Coach Sportif ou du Préparateur

Physique pour vous motiver et vous accompagner lors de celles-ci. Un entretien téléphonique aura lieu toutes les semaines afin de s’assurer du bon déroulement du protocole. Les tests physiques seront à nouveau réalisés pour constater d’éventuels progrès et réorienter le protocole le cas échéant.

Stages

La société Oxsitis met en place divers stages sportifs. Les Week End Oxsitis sont des formules bien pensées et uniques en France, proposées par une jeune entreprise dynamique qui ont pour objectif de vous remettre en forme, vous faire connaitre le trail, vous sensibiliser à l’hydratation, progresser, personnalisés et adaptés aux objectifs de chacun des participants. L’objectif est plutôt ludique. Certaines fois dans l’année, Oxsitis vous propose de suivre ses acteurs dans leur monde afin de découvrir ou redécouvrir le sport.

Notre équipe de spécialiste

Oxsitis® consulting est une structure professionnelle composée d’une équipe d’experts au service de votre bien-être, de votre santé et de votre performance sportive. Offrez-vous la meilleure chance d’atteindre vos objectifs.

˃ Julien Raoux

Manager Oxsitis® Consulting,
Ingénieur de recherche en nutrition sportive

˃ Kévin Caillaud

Diététicien D.E.
Physiologiste du Sport

˃ Gaël Ennequin

Préparateur Physique
Chercheur en physiologie du sport

˃ Jean-Philippe Biéchy

Préparateur Physique et mental spécialisé