Drink N’Go

3,00

Stress preparation drink to restructure energy reserves and promote hydration before physical activity.
Peach/mango flavour

Lire la suite

Drink N’ Go is an exercise preparation drink specially designed to promote rehydration before physical activity. Its composition in complex carbohydrates allows it to be taken up to 15 minutes before the start of exercise without the risk of reactive hypoglycemia. This drink will renew energy reserves and will cover the needs at the beginning of the effort by sparing glycogen reserves. Enriched with vitamins and minerals, Drink N’ Go is easily and quickly assimilated by the body. Lightly dosed with caffeine, this drink also stimulates the use of lipids by preserving reserves during the first few minutes of exercise. Pre-race or pre-match stress very often leads to energy consumption by gradually eating away at the reserves built up by food. The presence of a magnesium-vitamin B6 complex helps to stabilize these reserves by reducing the feeling of stress. Packaged in 30g stick, Drink N’ Go is very easy to prepare and use.

Advantages

  • Adapted glucidic mix
  • Magnesium complex – vitamin B6
  • rich in vitamins and minerals
  • easy and quick to prepare
Ref2236D
Weight (grams)30
List of ingredientsMaltodextrin, sucrose, fructose, minerals (potassium gluconate, milk minerals, magnesium carbonate), amino acid (L-glutamine), sodium chloride (salt), flavours, acidifier: citric acid, vitamins (B, B2, B3, B6, C, D), caffeine.
ConservationStore in a cool and dry placeBBD: 21 months from the date of manufacture of the batch
Technical informationGMO-free, preservative-free, colorant-free, gluten-free
CertificatesProduct complies with the anti-doping standard NF V 94-001Manufacturing origin: France
Drink n’Go 100g 30g NRV* 30g
Energy value (Kj) 1589 477
Energy value (kcal) 374 112
Total Fat (g) 0,02 0,01
Including Saturated Fat (g) 0,01 0,003
Total Carbohydrate (g) 90,6 27,2
Including Sugars (g) 47,8 14,3
Dietary Fibre (g) 0,16 0,05
Protein (g) 2,7 0,81
Salt (g) 1,75 0,52
Minerals
Sodium (mg) 690 207
Potassium (mg) 694 208 10%
Magnésium (mg) 203 61 16%
Calcium (mg) 414 124 16%
Amino acids
L- glutamine (g) 2500 750
Other Specific Ingredients
Caffeine (mg) 133 40
Vitamins
Vitamin C (mg) 67 20 25%
Vitamin B1 (mg) 1,1 0,33 30%
Vitamin B2 (mg) 0,7 0,21 15%
Vitamin B3 (mg) 8 2,4 15%
Vitamin B6 (mg) 0,7 0,21 15%
Vitamin D (µg) 9 2,7 54%

* % of Nutrient Reference Values [UE regulation No 1169/2011]

How to use it?

Tear the bag and pour its contents into a bottle or can. Complete with 500mL of water and consume your exercise preparation drink. It is advisable to drink the mixture 1 hour before the start of the effort (race, competition or match) and to finish the drink 15 minutes before the start of the activity.

You may also like…

Drink N’Go

3,00

Boisson de préparation à l’effort permettant de restructurer les réserves énergétiques et favorisant l’hydratation avant une activité physique.

Lire la suite

Drink N’Go est une boisson de préparation à l’effort spécialement conçue pour favoriser la réhydratation avant une activité physique. Sa composition en glucides complexes permet une prise jusqu’à 15 minutes avant le début de l’effort sans risque d’hypoglycémie réactionnelle. Cette boisson va renouveler les stocks énergétiques et permettra de couvrir les besoins du début de l’effort en épargnant les réserves de glycogène. Enrichie en vitamines et en minéraux, Drink N’Go est facilement et rapidement assimilable par l’organisme. Légèrement dosée en caféine, cette boisson stimule également l’utilisation des lipides en préservant les réserves pendant les premières minutes d’effort. Le stress d’avant course ou d’avant match entraine très souvent une consommation d’énergie en grignotant progressivement les réserves constituées par l’alimentation. La présence d’un complexe magnésium – vitamine B6 favorise la stabilisation de ces réserves en atténuant la sensation de stress. Conditionnée en stick de 30g, Drink N’Go est très facile à préparer et à utiliser.

Avantages

  • Mix glucidique adapté
  • Complexe magnésium – vitamine B6
  • riche en vitamines et minéraux
  • facile et rapide à préparer
Ref2236D
Poids (grammes)30
Liste des ingrédientsMaltodextrine, saccharose, fructose, minéraux (gluconate de potassium, minéraux du lait, carbonate de magnésium), acide aminé (L-glutamine), chlorure de sodium (sel), arômes, acidifiant : acide citrique, vitamines (B, B2, B3, B6, C, D), caféine.
ConservationConserver dans un endroit frais et sec
DLUO : 21 mois à la date de fabrication du lot
Informations techniquessans OGM, sans conservateurs, sans colorant, sans gluten
CertificatsProduit conforme à la norme anti dopage NF V 94-001
Origine de fabrication : France
Drink n’Go 100g 30g VNR* 30g
Énergie (Kj) 1589 477
Énergie (kcal) 374 112
Matières grasses (g) 0,02 0,01
dont acides gras saturés (g) 0,01 0,003
Glucides (g) 90,6 27,2
dont sucres (g) 47,8 14,3
Fibres alimentaires (g) 0,16 0,05
Protéines (g) 2,7 0,81
Sel (g) 1,75 0,52
Minéraux
Sodium (mg) 690 207
Potassium (mg) 694 208 10%
Magnésium (mg) 203 61 16%
Calcium (mg) 414 124 16%
Acides Aminés
L- glutamine (g) 2500 750
Autres Ingrédients Spécifiques
Caféine supplémentée (mg) 133 40
Vitamines
Vitamine C (mg) 67 20 25%
Vitamine B1 (mg) 1,1 0,33 30%
Vitamine B2 (mg) 0,7 0,21 15%
Vitamine B3 (mg) 8 2,4 15%
Vitamine B6 (mg) 0,7 0,21 15%
Vitamine D (µg) 9 2,7 54%

*VNR : Valeurs Nutritionnelles de Référence (Règlement (UE) N° 1169/2011)

Comment l’utiliser

Déchirer le sachet et verser son contenu dans une bouteille ou un bidon. Compléter avec 500mL d’eau et consommer votre boisson de préparation à l’effort. Il est conseillé de boire le mélange 1h avant le début de l’effort (course, compétition ou match) et de finir la boisson 15 minutes avant le début de l’activité.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…